Skip to content


Silent Utopia is a Symphonic Metal band from Belgium.

Founded in 2018 by the guitar player and composer Ignazio Di Salvo, Silent Utopia published the first EP “Embrace the Shadow” in 2019. The band is currently releasing its first album, “My Human Nature” produced by Joost Van Den Broek.

Band Members:

Meggy Meyer: Vocals

Ignazio Di Salvo: Guitars, Keys and Orchestras

Jonas Sanders: Drums

Bo Waterschoot: Bass


Our first album “My Human Nature” will come out on June the 9th 2023!



Listen to our first EP



Take a look at our next gigs here:

You cannot copy content of this page

Back to top